Main Organiser 

  Foundation for Management and Industrial Research 

Contact person: Emilija Andonova

Email: emilija.andonova@mir.org.mk  

Phone: +389 (0) 2 3108891

 

Co-organisers 

  • BULGARIA

  ARC Consalting

Contact person: Fanny Koleva

Email: fanny.koleva@online.bg

 

  • ALBANIA

  Chamber of Commerce and Industry 

Contact person: Arbi Hoxha

Email: arbi_hoxha@cci.al

 

  • MONTENEGRO

  Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Montenegro

Contact person: Prof. Aleksandar Vujovic

Email: aleksv@ucg.ac.me

 

  Chamber of Economy of Montenegro

Contact person: Jelena Adzic

Email: jadzic@pkcg.org

 

  • CROATIA

  HAMAG-BICRO

Contact persons: Lada Benzon Krsnjavi

                               Marija Herceg         

Email: lada.benzonkrsnjavi@hamagbicro.hr

           marija.herceg@hamagbicro.hr        

 

  • PORTUGAL

  LNEG

Contact person: Joao Henriques

Email: joao.henriques@lneg.pt

 

  • SERBIA

  Development Agency of Serbia

Contact person: Vladimir Jovanovic

Email: vladimir.jovanovic@ras.gov.rs

 

 

 

                

 

 

 

 

Participants

  • Total of participants0

Profile views

  • Before Event0
  • After Event0

Organizers

  • logo_mir_42516.png
  • 220x0_EEN_logo.jpg

Co-organizers

  • ARC_Fund_Bulgaria_logo.jpg
  • ccit.png
  • HAMAG_BICRO_Croatia_logo.jpg
  • Screenshot_1.png
  • cem.jpg
  • LNEG_Portugal_logo.jpg
  • RAS.jpg